(PDF) Don’t Look Back (Texas Justice, #3) by Christie Craig ~ 9781538711675

Home Forums Motherhood (PDF) Don’t Look Back (Texas Justice, #3) by Christie Craig ~ 9781538711675

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #25469 Reply
    avatarRyan Martin
    Guest

    Don’t Look Back
    (Texas Justice, #3)
    by Christie Craig

    📕 Don’t Look Back – Read More 📕

    • Release date: December 15, 2020
    • Series: Texas Justice, #3
    • Publisher: Forever
    • Format: mass market paperback, 384 pages
    • Author: Christie Craig
    • Language: english
    • ISBN: 9781538711675 (1538711672)

    About The Book

    New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig’s thrilling romantic suspense about a by-the-book FBI agent who must trust a risk-taking detective for help tracking down her sister’s killers — perfect for fans of Kat Martin, Sharon Sala, and Brenda Novak!

    FBI agent Bree Ryan’s latest mission is personal. She’s posing as a waitress at the Black Diamond strip club, the same club where her estranged half sister worked until she turned up dead. When Bree’s undercover assignment is compromised, she turns to the only man she knows who can help her: Connor Pierce, a too-sexy-for-his-own-good, rule-breaking cop with a knack for solving cold cases.

    When someone breaks into Bree’s apartment, Connor’s detective skills aren’t the only things that kick into overdrive. Although his job demands he remain detached, now he finds himself tempted not only by Bree’s beauty but also her intelligence and bravery. As the investigation-and their attraction-grows more intense, lives are in jeopardy, and Connor finds the most important rule he must break is his own. But can he put his heart on the line?

    FictionBook Don’t Look Back download on Book Depository. Online ebook Don’t Look Back by Christie Craig buy on iPad. MOBI book Don’t Look Back Christie Craig. PDF book Don’t Look Back read online for reader on Booktopia.

    Hardback ebook Don’t Look Back read on Audible. Paperback Don’t Look Back Christie Craig iPhone. TXT ebook Don’t Look Back download for PocketBook on Amazon. EPUB Don’t Look Back by Christie Craig buy cheap.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: (PDF) Don’t Look Back (Texas Justice, #3) by Christie Craig ~ 9781538711675
Your information: